If you're on our Premium plan or above, by default, guests can see feedback from other guests on a project. This can be super helpful to avoid hearing the same piece of feedback from all your guests.
What will guests see?
When a guest views your website, all the tasks created by other guests will appear as pins on the page.
Guests can toggle this filter
How can I disable this feature?
Sometimes, however, you might not want that to be the case. If so, you can toggle this setting in the "Project settings". This will hide the "All tasks" option (see above) from being shown to your guests.