How to Pause your account

Follow

We understand that for some of the smaller-sized teams and individual freelancers out there, it's natural for workloads to go up and down throughout the year.

If you foresee a time where you may not need BugHerd, but will again in future, for just USD$5.00 a month, we'll pause your account and hang on to your account details so you can return to it whenever you need to! You can find this selection in the Subscription Setting page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk